Can’t Make a Meet?

Please click here to email

Coach Dave

Stroke & Turn Training

William G. Rohrer Memrial Library - Haddon Township - 15 McArthur Blvd.

Wed, May 29 - Referee & Starter - 6:30 - 8:30

Mon, Jun 10 - Stroke & Turn - 6:30 - 8:30

Wed, Jun 12 - Stroke & Turn - 6:30 - 8:30

Thu, Jun 13 - Referee & Starter - 6:30 - 8:30

Mount Laurel Community Center - 100 Mount Laurel Rd. - Mount Laurel NJ

Wed, Jun 5 - Stroke & Turn - 6:30 - 8:30 - Meeting Room #4

Thu, Jun 6 - Referee & Starter - 6:30 - 8:30 - Meeting Room #4

Gloucester County Library - Mullica Hill - 389 Wolfert Station Rd. - Mullica Hill, NJ

Mon, May 27 - Stroke & Turn - 6:30 - 8:30

Thu, May 30 - Referee & Starter - 6:30 - 8:30

Swedesboro Public Library - 1442 Kings Highway - Swedesboro, NJ

Mon, Jun 3 - Stroke & Turn - 6:30 - 8:30

Thu, June 6 - Referee & Starter - 6:30 - 8:30

The Haddon Township Seahawks is a competitive summer swim team for ages 6-18. The Crystal Lake Pool on Park Blvd and Crystal Lake Ave in Haddon Township is home to the Seahawks. The Crystal Lake Pool is a 25 meter heated pool with 10 lanes, the largest in South Jersey.

The Seahawks were established in 1989 and are part of the Suburban Swim Association of South Jersey (SSA). The Swim Team is excellent for conditioning, reaching goals, and having fun being part of a team for both boys and girls of different ages. Competitive Practice starts in May. Swim Meets are usually held on Saturday Mornings in June & July. Swim Championships are held in the last weekend in July.

Stay up to date with:

If you have the Remind app you can join in with the @htsea

If you do not have the app or just want to receive text messages you can simply text @htsea to 810-10